How To Unblock People On Facebook | How To Unblock Someone On Facebook If you want to know. When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won't automatically become your. You can block a person if you don't want to interact with them anymore. But keep in mind that Pinterest profiles are public. Blocking doesn't prevent a person. How do I tag my friends at a location? Was this article helpful? Reporting Abuse Reporting a Problem with Facebook Reporting a Privacy Violation Hacked and Fake Accounts Managing a Deceased Person's Account Uploading Your ID Copyright Trademark About Our Policies. Not Helpful 12 Helpful 6. What is unblocking and how do I unblock someone? I blocked a friend unblock someone i now i want to unblock. You'll see the name of each person you've blocked in the "Block users" section of this page.